Hunger Bowl

We did this thing called the 20% project. We are supposed to help the community and make a final product. Our product is to make a dodge-ball tournament .We will help the community by selling tickets and buying canned food to GoPantry.

See my Visual AideĀ for more information.

I don’t know if you guys like my project, but I did. I really like sports and helping others. On the other hand I am kind of (really) lazy. I am also anxious to see how it goes. I cant wait.I am also kind of confused if they will like it or not

I already have some big plans for the month of November. I need to reserve a place . We also need equipment. we will achieve these goals by, asking for supplies by our mentor. Thanks for listening, Buh Bye.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *