The Power

Image result for gavelGavel

Hey guys, I  want you to  imagine that  you are the principal for a week  what would you do? I would add recess.  When I left my  elementary school  the thing i missed the most was recess. I wanted back that 20 minutes of fun well now we get it back with me. the only other big rule other than No Bullying is that we can only go outside when it is above 32 degrees Fahrenheit or 0 degrees Celsius.

#Vote me for principal!

Now imagine you are  an teacher. I would  teach Social Studies. I would talk about geography and do cool field trips like going to Washington DC, which is the United States capital if you did not know.  At Washington DC, we will go to the White House, the Lincoln Memorial and the Capitol building. We might even bring some cherry blossoms back home.    Image result for globeGlobe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *